When a Team Member no longer needs access to Ledgible Tax Pro, their account should be deleted. This is a good security step to take to limit access to sensitive data.
To remove a team member:
- Navigate to the Team tab in your ledgible Tax Professional account.
- Select the Action button to the right of the desired team member.
- Select Delete User, and click Confirm to remove the team member.
- Select Close to close the confirmation window. The team member has now been removed.
The account owner cannot be removed. Please contact us to request a change of the account owner first.